My Confused Thought Process

I promised myself no to be quick-tempered again but I do not know why I am failing, Is it because I do not have the willingness to keep it or Is it because this life is just so mean that it test someone’s commitment to a promise?

But I believe that a person makes her own life’s story so being tested is not real. But my commitment level is so high and I could not believe I am beginning to be angry again. I am beginning to  give up trying to always choose to be happy no matter what. Why is it so easy to dwell on guilt, anger and dark than to choose the path where the sun shines at the end of the road?

Oh mood swing.leave me alone.

What can you say?

