Shopping Time

The most important thing, I think when you are a fashion blogger is when you know how to find affordable stuff and put the pieces together, look good and feel good.

Saturday shopping with buddies, even if we just got out from work we happily stormed our Shopping mall. (sorry if the photos are not good, i only used blackberry curve 9220 camera on these.)

Celine Shop

Celine Shop

Oh how I love these glittery pumps. Don’t you think these are cool? I did not buy it but sooner. =)

Lovely Pumps

Lovely Pumps

I bought this wedge, my first colored wedge. Love this also.

Image

some small lady dress, maybe won’t fit good. haha 😉

Image

There you go, that’s just to sum all of the shopping  our experiences we had. See you all again and I am gonna make sure that I will use a more better camera to capture great photos.

Thank you

have a wonderful day!

3 thoughts on “Shopping Time

What can you say?

